مركز المنتج

  • Jewelry cabinet

    خزانة مجوهرات

    خزانة مجوهرات / عرض عرض / خزانة تخزين / عداد زجاجي

    يتم استخدامه كصراف وعرض البضائع في متجر

  • acrylic accessory display / Acc display / show stand / display stand

    عرض ملحق الاكريليك / عرض Acc / عرض موقف / عرض موقف

    الحجم حسب الطلب مادة أكريليك نمط حديث ، موضة المواد الرئيسية سطح أكريليك N / A OEM / ODM نعم تعبئة الكرتون مع منصة نقالة أو قفص موك 1 مجموعة تسليم 20-30 يومًا نموذج البيع بيع المصنع مباشرة مصطلح التجارة EXW ، FOB ، CIF ، CIP ، إلخ الدفع 30 إيداع ٪ ، تحويل 70 ٪ بمجرد استلام نسخة BL. جميع المنتجات يمكن تخصيصها للعميل تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولديها قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وأعمال بلاستيكية ...
  • Display Table

    جدول العرض

    طاولة عرض / حامل عرض / وحدة أرضية / عداد عرض على شكل خاص يتم استخدامه كأمين صندوق وعرض البضائع في متجر

  • Makeup display stand

    حامل عرض المكياج

    • الأساسية يعداد / عداد التخزين / عداد العرض / الواجهة

    يتم استخدامه كصراف وعرض البضائع في متجر

    الحجم: حسب الطلب

    اللون:  أبيض أخضر رمادي

    • النمط: عصري ، عصري
    • الخامه الرئيسية: MDF، أكريليك ، LED
    • سطح: Cلير اللوحة
    • OEM / ODM: نعم
    • التعبئة: كرتون مع منصة نقالة أو قفص
    • موك: 1 مجموعة
    • التسليم: 20-30days
    • شكل البيع: بيع المصنع مباشرة
    • مصطلح التجارة: EXW ، FOB ، CIF ، CIP ، إلخ
    • الدفع: إيداع 30٪ ، تحويل 70٪ بمجرد استلام نسخة BL
  • wall bay

    جدار الخليج

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

  • display stand

    منبر للعرض

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

  • display stand

    منبر للعرض

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

  • Black showcase

    عرض أسود

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

  • Black booth

    كشك أسود

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

  • Set of tables

    مجموعة من الجداول

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

  • Round display stand

    حامل عرض دائري

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

  • Clothing metal display rack

    رف عرض الملابس المعدنية

    تبلغ مساحة المصنع 42000 متر مربع ، ولدينا قسم البحث والتطوير و 20 مهندسًا ، وورشة عمل خشبية ، وورشة معدنية ، وورشة بلاستيكية ، وورشة طلاء ، وورشة كمبيوتر ، و 3 مستودعات. تتحكم مراقبة الجودة في جميع العمليات بدءًا من المواد وحتى تسليم المنتجات. يجب أن تكون راضيًا عن جودتنا. يتم تصنيع ورشة العمل بدقة وفقًا للجدول الزمني ، لذلك يمكن تسليم كل طلب في الوقت المحدد.

12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Product Center

  • Mirro Stainless steel  rectangular square serving tray for Clothing Shop or Department Store Counter Design Store

    Mirro Stainless steel rectangular square serving tray for Clothing Shop or Department Store Counter Design Store

    Display racks for shops/ Clothes rack display/Square tray /Mirro Stainless steel serving tray/Stainless steel metal tray

    It’s used as a  display goods in a shop

  • Jewelry cabinet

    Jewelry cabinet

    Jewelry cabinet/ display showcase / storage cabinet/ glass display counter

    It’s used as a cashier and display goods in a shop

  • Display Counter

    Display Counter

    Display clothes / display cabinet / glass display counter/ cloth cabinet / display showcase / storage cabinet

    It’s used as a cashier and display goods in a shop

  • acrylic accessory

    acrylic accessory

    Size  Customized Material  acrylic Style  Modern, Fashion Main Material  Acrylic Surface  N/A OEM/ODM  Yes Packing  carton with pallet or crate MOQ  1set Delivery  20-30days Form of Sale  Direct factory sale Trade Term  EXW, FOB, CIF, CIP, etc Payment  30% deposit, 70% remit once receipt of BL copy All products can customize for client Our factory area is 42000 square meters, and have R&D department and 20 engineers, wood workshop, metal workshop, plastic works...
  • Display Table

    Display Table

    display Table / display stand / floor unit / special shaped display counter It’s used as a cashier and display goods in a shop

  • Makeup display stand

    Makeup display stand

    • Main Counter / Storage Counter / Display Counter / Showcase

    It’s used as a cashier and display goods in a shop

    Size: Customized

    Color:  White Green Grey

    • Style: Modern, Fashion
    • Main Material: MDF, Acrylic,LED
    • Surface: Clear Painting
    • OEM/ODM: Yes
    • Packing:  carton with pallet or crate
    • MOQ: 1set
    • Delivery: 20-30days
    • Form of Sale: Direct factory sale
    • Trade Term: EXW, FOB, CIF, CIP, etc
    • Payment: 30% deposit, 70% remit once receipt of BL copy
  • Black showcase

    Black showcase

    Our factory area is 42000 square meters, and have R&D department and 20 engineers, wood workshop, metal workshop, plastic workshop, paining workshop, PC workshop, and 3 warehouse. The QC control all process from material reaching to products delivery. You must be satisfied at our quality. The workshop manufacture strictly according to schedule, so every order can be delivered on time.

  • Black booth

    Black booth

    Our factory area is 42000 square meters, and have R&D department and 20 engineers, wood workshop, metal workshop, plastic workshop, paining workshop, PC workshop, and 3 warehouse. The QC control all process from material reaching to products delivery. You must be satisfied at our quality. The workshop manufacture strictly according to schedule, so every order can be delivered on time.

  • Set of tables

    Set of tables

    Our factory area is 42000 square meters, and have R&D department and 20 engineers, wood workshop, metal workshop, plastic workshop, paining workshop, PC workshop, and 3 warehouse. The QC control all process from material reaching to products delivery. You must be satisfied at our quality. The workshop manufacture strictly according to schedule, so every order can be delivered on time.

  • Round display stand

    Round display stand

    Our factory area is 42000 square meters, and have R&D department and 20 engineers, wood workshop, metal workshop, plastic workshop, paining workshop, PC workshop, and 3 warehouse. The QC control all process from material reaching to products delivery. You must be satisfied at our quality. The workshop manufacture strictly according to schedule, so every order can be delivered on time.

  • Clothing metal display rack

    Clothing metal display rack

    Our factory area is 42000 square meters, and have R&D department and 20 engineers, wood workshop, metal workshop, plastic workshop, paining workshop, PC workshop, and 3 warehouse. The QC control all process from material reaching to products delivery. You must be satisfied at our quality. The workshop manufacture strictly according to schedule, so every order can be delivered on time.

  • Showcase

    Showcase

    Our factory area is 42000 square meters, and have R&D department and 20 engineers, wood workshop, metal workshop, plastic workshop, paining workshop, PC workshop, and 3 warehouse. The QC control all process from material reaching to products delivery. You must be satisfied at our quality. The workshop manufacture strictly according to schedule, so every order can be delivered on time.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2